About Vernon Parish Louisiana

About Us

Our office is located inside the Historic 1910 Vernon Parish Courthouse located on 3rd Street in Leesville, LA.  We are in the office Monday through Friday from 9:00 AM until 4:30 PM. We'd love to have you stop by, pick up a free, state or parish map, and browse the travel information from around the state.

Welcome to Vernon Parish!

If you will be traveling to our area and would like more information, please let us know. We'll be happy to mail it to you.
Order Your Louisiana Legend Country Guide today!

Vernon Parish Tourism Commission
201 South 3rd St.
Leesville, LA 71446
337-238-0783, ext. 103
Administrative Offices open, M-F from 8-4:30.

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 349
Leesville, LA 71496

John Crook, Executive Director - ext. 104
Angela Broyard, Administrative Assistant - ext. 103

Board of Commissioners
Diane Barney, Chairman
Tara Rindahl - Vice-Chairman
Bettye Davis
Tracy Kerlin
Betty Westerchil
Pat Martinez
John Guy